Otakon 2008 Report Day 0

I completely forgot when we were suppose to get to Baltimore, all I know is that I was late,but not the latest one (you know who you are!), so I didn’t feel bad about it. Instead of doing the smart thing and getting our badges right away, we went to get dinner, also known as: the last good meal for the weekend…or so I thought. I always thought it’d be a good idea to go to a nice sit-down restaurant for the first day as that is usually the last good, “proper” meal we would have for the weekend, but some people already had that empty wallet sensation so we resorted to the food court (*grumble*). After dinner, got our badges and retired to the hotel.

~Paul Tung

Leave a Reply

